<![CDATA[Harmon Personnel Services: jobboards]]> http://JOBS.HARMONPERSONNEL.COM/ en-us <![CDATA[TOOL KITTING PROJECT]]> Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 1 <![CDATA[DATA ENTRY/ WEBSITE MANAGEMENT]]> Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EDT 1 <![CDATA[ADMINISTRATIVE/FINANCE ASSISTA]]> Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EDT 1 <![CDATA[PAYROLL COORDINATOR]]> Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:00:00 EDT 1 <![CDATA[COOK]]> Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 1 <![CDATA[PART-TIME CUSTODIAN]]> Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[CUSTODIAL WORKER]]> Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 1 <![CDATA[CANDLEMAKING 3RD SHIFT]]> Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT Ability to pass a pre-employment drug screen.
Reliable transportation.
]]>
1
<![CDATA[TEMPORARY RECEPTIONIST]]> Mon, 06 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[GRANULATOR OPERATOR, NIGHTS]]> Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 EDT 1 <![CDATA[GRANULATOR OPERATOR, DAYS]]> Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 EDT 1 <![CDATA[TRIMMER/PACKERS NIGHTS]]> Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 EDT 1 <![CDATA[TRIMMER/PACKERS DAY SHIFT]]> Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 EDT 1 <![CDATA[FOOD PRODUCTION]]> Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 EDT 1 <![CDATA[CANDLEMAKING 2ND SHIFT]]> Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 EDT Ability to stand for 8 hours and lift up to 40 lbs.
Attention to detail, good hand/eye coordination, excellent accuracy.
Must be able to pass a pre-employment drug screen.]]>
1
<![CDATA[CANDLEMAKER 1ST SHIFT]]> Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 EDT Ability to stand for 8 hours and lift up to 40 lbs.
Attention to detail, good hand/eye coordinatiom. Excellent accuracy
Must be able to pass a pre-employment drug screen.]]>
1